brass bandcol LR1Key Contacts:  President - Bill Buckley  0484001980 or e-mail: 


  • 1
  • 2

Presidents report for 2018

CommiteeThe Darwin City Brass Band commences 2019 with a new committee.

At the Annual General Meeting of the Darwin City Band Assoc. held on the 18th of December 2018, a new committee for the forthcoming year was elected.

President: Andrew Stone

Vice President: Terry Roth

Secretary: Carol Atkinson

Treasurer: Barbara Eather

Committee Members: Julie-Anne Lubke, Robert Mitchell, Oliver Locos & Christine Roberts. 

Download and read the Annual Report from outgoing President Carol Atkinson.


Download this file (Presidents Report 2018 )Presidents Report 2018 [ ]1998 kB

Follow Us On Facebook

Darwin City Brass Band on Google Maps