Key Contacts:  (Musical Director) 08 8945 4476  or e-mail: 


  • 1

kissclipart recruitment clipart recruitment salary applicant t a0125c2405dab6a8The Annual General Meeting of the Darwin City Brass Band was held on Tuesday 26th of November 2019.

Congratulations to the newly appointed committee for the next 12 months.

President:   Carol Atkinson

Vice President: Terry Roth

Secretary: Geoffrey Coote

Treasurer: Barbara Eather

Committee members: Julie-Anne Lubke, Julia Schult, Oliver Locos, Bruce Cartwright and David Ambrose. 

Latest News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Take our poll today

More of

What would you like more of on this website?

  • Media Clips
  • Articles
  • Performance Notifications
  • All of the above
  • I don't care

Darwin City Brass Band on Vimeo

Darwin City Brass Band on Google Maps